Alternative News Sources and Consciousness Raising Movies Compact

alternative-news-sources-and-consciousness-raising-movies-compact

Hungary’s most popular printed alternative news magazine introduces 8 pages of pure hyperlinks for the world’s best alternative news sources. 

Contents: free energy, value exchange, exopolitics, new future, spirituality, law, consciousness raising movies, International-French-Iranian-Russian-Chinese-German news sources. 

Downloadable from multiple sources: 
>> Box:
https://app.box.com/files/0/f/3560702675/Leleplez%C5%91_Publikus_Mappa 

>>Scribd:
https://www.scribd.com/document/329408957

See the hyperlinks below the following scrollable embedded document.

International News

WhatDoesItMean whatdoesitmean.com

The Truth Seeker TheTruthSeeker.co.uk

ActivistPost.com (recommends further such sites) activistpost.com

Sott.net sott.net

Relfe.com relfe.com/wp

Veterans Today veteranstoday.com

Political Vel Craft politicalvelcraft.org

SHTF Plan shtfplan.com

Zero Hedge zerohedge.com

Above Top Secret abovetopsecret.com

New Eastern Outlook journal-neo.org

Drudge Report drudgereport.com

For the full blogpost containing all the eight pages of links,
please click on the “More”/”Bővebben” button just below this sentence.

Free21 free21.org/?lang=en

Your News Wire yournewswire.com

OSNet Daily osnetdaily.com

AlternativeNewsProject alternativenewsproject.org

OpSecNews opsecnews.com

Disclose.tv disclose.tv

GovernmentSecrets governmentsecrets.com

Victurus Libertas victuruslibertas.com

The Truth Move truthmove.org

Political Velcraft politicalvelcraft.org

The Daily Sheeple thedailysheeple.com

Earth Mystery News earthmysterynews.com

SuperStation95 superstation95.com

9/11Truth 911truth.ch (English language website)

Real Independent News & Film rinf.com

Vice vice.com/en_us

Zersetzung zersetzung.org (English language website)

Tikkun Magazine tikkun.org

Blogfactory BlogFactory.co.uk

Truth Out Truth-Out.org

RightOn RightOn.net

End of the American Dream endoftheamericandream.com

Off Guardian off-guardian.org

Consortium News consortiumnews.com

IntelliHub.com intellihub.com

CSglobe.com csglobe.com

Fairdinkum Radio (az Archive funkciót javasoljuk) fairdinkumradio.com

The Information Machine information-machine.blogspot.com

The Anti-Media theantimedia.org

Nesara News NesaraNews.blogspot.com

Wall Street on Parade wallstreetonparade.com

Alcuin and Flutterby alcuinbramerton.blogspot.com  

NSA Disclosure theguardian.com/world/the-nsa-files

OpenMinds TV openminds.tv

MessageToEagle messagetoeagle.com

InfoWars.com infowars.com

WorldTruth TV worldtruth.tv

EcologyNews.com ecologynews.com

Removing the Shackles removingtheshackles.blogspot.com

University Courses for a New Earth schumachercollege.org.uk/blog

World Changing Ideas and Innovaton fastcoexist.com

SiliconAfrica.com siliconafrica.com

L’economista Mascherato (English language website) leconomistamascherato.blogspot.it

Transpicious News transpicuousnews.blogspot.com

Revolution News revolution-news.com

Before It’s News (Global Citizen’s News Portal) beforeitsnews.com

InformationClearingHouse informationclearinghouse.info

WikiLeaks wikileaks.org

VatiLeaks vatileaks.com

DCLeaks soros.dcleaks.com

In5D.com in5d.com

RumorMillNews.com rumormillnews.com

PrisonPlanet.com prisonplanet.com

Rense rense.com (loads of ads at the top, but extra valuable contents below)

Now The End Begins nowtheendbegins.com

TheEventChronicle.com TheEventChronicle.com

French News

Boulevard Voltaire bvoltaire.fr

Iranian News

HispanTV hispantv.ir

PressTVdoc presstvdoc.com

PressTV Iran presstv.ir

Russian News

Russia-Insider russia-insider.com/en

The Saker thesaker.is (archive page of the previous version: vineyardsaker.blogspot.com which recommends lots of other valuable news sources)

Russia and India Report In.rbth.com

RT (Russia Today) rt.com

SputnikNews SputnikNews.com

Voice of Russia archive voiceofrussia.com

Chinese News

CNTV english.cntv.cn/01/index.shtml

China.org.cn china.org.cn/index.htm

XinHuaNet xinhuanet.com/english/europe/index.htm

China Daily chinadaily.com.cn

German News

Die PropagandaSchau propagandaschau.wordpress.com

Denkfunk denkfunk.de

 

Value Exchange

Hang The Bankers hangthebankers.com

Demonocracy (economic infographics) demonocracy.info

Community Currencies in Action communitycurrenciesinaction.eu/category/newsupdates

ComplementaryCurrency.org complementarycurrency.org

Positive Money Blog positivemoney.org/blog

Grundeinkommen grundeinkommen.ch

Grundeinkommen TV grundeinkommen.tv

Qoin.org qoin.org

Free Energy

Alternative Energy News alternative-energy-news.info/headlines

Lenr-Canr lenr-canr.org

PESN pesn.com

PESWIKI peswiki.com

Free energy site: jnaudin.free.fr

Exopolitics

UFO Sightings Hotspot UfoSightingsHotspot.blogspot.com

SphereBeingAlliance (Corey Goode) spherebeingalliance.com/blog

Stillness in the Storm SITSshow.blogspot.com

Ancient-Code ancient-code.com

David Wilcock Blog divinecosmos.com/start-here/davids-blog

Ascension with Earth ascensionwithearth.com

UFOcontact.com (global ET contact meditations) UFOcontact.com

ETletsTalk (global ET contact meditations) ETletsTalk.org

GeoEngineeringWatch (Weather-modification weapons) geoengineeringwatch.org

Cobra (2012Portal) 2012portal.blogspot.com

GalacticConnection.com galacticconnection.com

AscensionWithEarth ascensionwithearth.com

Star Burst Foundation starburstfound.org

Farsight Institute farsight.org

UFOevidence ufoevidence.org

BiblioTecaPleyades bibliotecapleyades.net/esp_tema.htm (English site; not blog-like, but regularly publishes updates)

UFO TV ufotv.com

Earth Files earthfiles.com

Cosmic Vison News greenprintforlife.org

New Future

The Solution Journal thesolutionsjournal.com

NewParadigm newparadigm.ws

ReDefiningGod (A Resource for the Awakening Human) redefininggod.com

Kosmos Journal (Journal for Global Transformation) kosmosjournal.org

TheOptimist – theoptimist.com (email sign-up based, we also recommend their facebook-page: fb.com/TheIntelligentOptimist)

Thrive blog thrivemovement.com/blog

Zeitgeist – thezeitgeistmovement.com

OpenSourceEcology opensourceecology.org (gets no blog-updates, they use their facebook page as a blog fb.com/OpenSourceEcology )

Spirituality

Super Consciousness superconsciousness.com

Wake Up World wakeup-world.com

The Spirit Science thespiritscience.net

Earth We Are One ewao.com

Project Syndicate project-syndicate.org

Expanded Consciousness expandedconsciousness.com

Science and Nonduality scienceandnonduality.com/category/dialogues

David Wilcock GaiamTV gaiamtv.com/DavidWilcock

Eckhart Tolle TV eckharttollenow.com

Gangaji gangaji.org

Adyasanti adyashanti.org

Mooji mooji.org/videos.html

Kosi kosi.co

Lisa Schumacher satsangwithlisa.org

Marshall Rosenberg, Nonviolent Communication cnvc.org

Byron Katie, Four Questions thework.com

Teal Swan tealswan.com

Law

DystopianNightmare.com dystopiannightmare.com

OPPT (One People’s Public Trust) – i-uv.com/oppt-absolute and i-uv.com

OPPT Nova Earth News i-uv.com/nova-earth-news

ITCCS (International Tribunal into Crimes of Church and State) itccs.org

Consciousness Raising Movies

Cosmos Documentaries cosmosdocumentaries3.blogspot.com

Media Education Foundation MediaEd.org

Documentaries To Expand Your Consciousness letterboxd.com/isaac_andrade/list/documentaries-to-expand-your-consciousness

The Top 100 Documentaries We Can Use To Change The World theeventchronicle.com/editors-pick/the-top-100-documentaries-we-can-use-to-change-the-world (single post)

Films for Action filmsforaction.org

TopDocumentaryFilms topdocumentaryfilms.com

Films that matter, AwareGuide dir.awareguide.com/index.php/movies/top

CultureUnplugged cultureunplugged.com

Aware Cinema AwareCinema.com

Source document: https://www.scribd.com/document/329265549

Advertisements